Port of Morrow Warehousing

Port of Morrow Freezer WarehouseLocated at the Port of Morrow in Boardman, Oregon, Port of Morrow Warehousing specializes in frozen and dry storage. Our facilities are located conveniently near Highway 730 and Interstate 84.

Port of Morrow Warehousing takes customer service, maintaining product quality, safety and security seriously. We pride ourselves on attention to detail and allowing customers to trust us to keep careful records, properly store, secure, and handle their products for shipping.

Services & Features

  • Freezer Store (0 degrees F)
  • Dry Storage (ambient temp)
  • Case-Picking & Consolidation
  • Computerized Inventory Management and EDI Capability
  • Import/Export Services
  • AIB/ GMP Audit – Score 990
  • Regular 3rd Party Sanitation Audits
  • Barge service from Tidewater Barge Lines
  • Cameras inside and outside the warehouse
  • Land available for Expansion

Facility Specs

Warehouse Storage Capacity
Facility Square Footage Pallet Positions
Freezer 220,000 51,428
Dry 4,174 2,500

Shipping Receiving Trucks

  • 23 Unloading/Loading Docks

Rail

  • Union Pacific Railroad Service
  • 7 Railcar Spots

Shipping/Receiving Hours

Shipping and Receiving Times
Facilty Hours Days
Freezer 7:00 am -10:30pm Monday to Friday
Saturday and Sunday upon request.
Dry 7:00 am -3:30pm Monday to Friday

Appointments, BOL, change order requests can be sent to: pomws@portofmorrow.com

Contact Information

Port of Morrow Warehousing Cold Storage and Dry Warehousing Services
73336 Lewis and Clark Drive (View Location on Google Maps)
P.O. Box 1239
Boardman, OR 97818

Telephone: (541) 945-1093
Fax: (541) 481-2196

Name/Position Phone Email
Marcine Brangham
Warehouse Services Manager
(541) 945-1095 marcineb@portofmorrow.com
Donnie Griggs
Maintenance Manager
(541) 945-1093 donnieg@portofmorrow.com

Jeff Montgomery
Operations Manager

(541) 945-1094 jeffm@portofmorrow.com

Scott Neal
Operations Manager

(541) 945-1096 scottn@portofmorrow.com
Jessica Esparza
Admin. Manager
(541) 945-1093 jessicae@portofmorrow.com
Jordan Connell
Admin. Assistant
(541) 945-1093 jordanc@portofmorrow.com
Shipping/Receiving (541) 945-1093 pomws@portofmorrow.com