Contact Information

Port of Morrow Main Office (541) 481-7678

Port of Morrow Maintenance Shop (541) 481-7467

Port of Morrow Warehousing (541) 945-1093

Port of Morrow SAGE Center (541) 481-7243

M-F   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Port of Morrow
P. O. Box 200
2 East Marine Drive
Boardman, Oregon
(541) 481-7678

View location on Google Maps

The Port of Morrow staff stands ready to assist you and answer any questions.

Employee Position
Ryan Neal Executive Director
Mark Patton Chief Operations Officer
Lisa Mittelsdorf Economic Development Director
Eileen Hendricks Chief Financial Officer
Brandy Warburton HR Generalist/Executive Assistant
Natasha Rockwell Accounts Payable
Jacob Cain Director of Engineering
Carmen Mendoza Administrative/HR Specialist
Dori Drago Payroll Specialist
Marcine Brangham Warehouse Services Manager
Tim Patton Utility and Maintenance Manager
Maria Madrigal Facility Coordinator
Kalie Davis Director of Workforce Development
Erika Lasater Communications Manager
Michael Boeshans Controller