Port Commission

The Port is governed by a five-member commission who are elected by registered Port District voters. Regular Port Commission meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at the Administrative Office on Marine Drive in Boardman, Oregon. View meeting agendas and minutes..

Current Commissioners

Commissioner Joe Taylor Joe Taylor, President Term Expires 6/30/25
CommissionerJohn Murray John Murray, Vice-President Term Expires 6/30/27
CommissionerRick Stokoe Rick Stokoe, Secretary/Treasurer Term Expires 6/30/25
Commissioner Kelly Doherty Kelly Doherty, Commissioner Term Expires 6/30/27
  Joel Peterson, Commissioner Term Expires 6/30/25