Contact Information

Port of Morrow Warehousing
Cold Storage and Dry Warehousing Services
73336 Lewis and Clark Drive 
P.O. Box 1239
Boardman, OR 97818
Telephone: (541) 945-1093
Fax: (541) 481-2196
 

Name
Position

Phone Email
Ryan Neal
General Manager
(541) 945-1096 ryann@portofmorrow.com

Jeff Montgomery
Operations Manager

(541) 945-1094 jeffm@portofmorrow.com

Marcine Brangham
Admin. Manager

(541) 945-1095 marcineb@portofmorrow.com

Scott Neal
Inventory Control Sup.

(541) 945-1093 scottn@portofmorrow.com
Jessica Esparza
Admin. Assistant
(541) 945-1093 jessicah@portofmorrow.com
Jordan Connell (541) 945-1093 jordanc@portofmorrow.com